Sexual Harassment Training Requirements by State

Sexual Harassment Training Requirements by State

Is your sexual harassment training state compliant?

States are ramping up their sexual harassment training regulations. Make sure you stay in the green with this tip sheet that covers harassment training requirements for California, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Maine, New York, and Washington. We provide information about training laws, who needs training and how often, and a detailed breakdown of the topics that need to be covered.

Organizations with employees in multiple states need to be extra cautious about the various regulations in those states. Emtrain makes it easy for you. Our Sexual Harassment Training Course is compliant for every state in the US, as well as Canada. Download this tip sheet today as a quick reference to ensure that you wont run into legal trouble when it comes to compliance training.

Meet all state mandated sexual harassment prevention training requirements with Emtrain. Contact us for a free demo!

Your Guide to Building a Modern Harassment Training Program

5 Ways to Build a Strong Workplace Culture Foundation

Building an Effective Unconscious Bias Program